Aquarium Hobbyist Podcast Podcast Artwork Image
Aquarium Hobbyist Podcast
Inside the Ring: WWE Greatest Royal Rumble PRE-SHOW
April 27, 2018 Alexander Cardinale
For the first time ever, WWE emanates from Saudi Arabia!! It's Friday and WWE has a wonderful event for us WWE fans! For the first time, WWE hosts a Event at 12 NOON EST, 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT, and 9 AM PT. 7 Championship matches, a ladder match, a casket match, a cage match, and a 50 man greatest royal rumble match!!!! We get to kick start our weekend with an awesome WWE event! Join me WWE fan Alex Cardinale as I break down the WWE Greatest Royal Rumble!! I will go over the match card, make predictions, and more!!!!! PLANNED FOR THE SHOW: ~ GRR 2018 MATCH CARD ~ My GRR Predictions ~ What I want to See Happen Enjoy the pre-show!!!! ENJOY THE GREATEST ROYAL RUMBLE!!!!!
See All Episodes