Aquarium Hobbyist Podcast Podcast Artwork Image
Aquarium Hobbyist Podcast
Inside The Ring with AC: WWE Royal Rumble 2018 BREAK-DOWN PRE-SHOW
January 28, 2018 Alexander Cardinale

Welcome to the very first episode of Inside the ring with Alex Cardinale of 2018! WWE fans you are in store for a very good year of WWE episodes! This is also the first WWE Break Down PPV Pre-Show of 2018! The Road to Wrestlemania begins tonight! It's WWE Royal Rumble! This year's Royal Rumble makes history! For the first time ever, 30 Women will enter the Royal Rumble match but only 1 Woman will earn a guaranteed Women's Championship match at Wrestlemania. That's right, 2 Royal Rumble matches!!! A women's and men's!! It's a battle of big men!!!! The Beast Brock Lesnar defends his Universal Championship against the Big Red Monster Kane and the Monster Among Men Braun Strowman. AJ Styles defends his WWE Championship against KO and Zayn in a Handicap match! AND THE MAIN EVENT, THE CLASSIC MEN'S ROYAL RUMBLE MATCH! 30 Men enter, but only 1 man walks out with a guaranteed championship match at Wrestlemania. Who is going to Wrestlemania? Join WWE fan Alex Cardinale for an awesome break down of the ppv Royal Rumble 2018 with predictions and more! PLANNED FOR THE SHOW: ~ WWE RAW 25TH ANNIVERSARY REVIEW ~ MY FAVORITE ROYAL RUMBLE MATCHES AND MOMENTS ~ ROYAL RUMBLE 2018 MATCH CARD ~ HOW I WOULD BOOK ROYAL RUMBLE 2018 ~ MY ROYAL RUMBLE 2018 PREDICTIONS ~ ROYAL RUMBLE MATCH ENTRIES PREDICTIONS Enjoy the show!!! DON'T FORGET THE WWE ROYAL RUMBLE 2018 IS LIVE ON THE WWE NETWORK AT 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, AND 4 PM PT! Thanks for listening. NEED A VOICE OVER??? CHECK ME OUT (COPY and PASTE THE LINK): https://www.fiverr.com/alexcardinale/record-a-voice-over-for-you

See All Episodes