AC (Alex Cardinale) Network Podcast Artwork Image
AC (Alex Cardinale) Network
In the Ring with AC: SummerSlam 2017 PRE-SHOW!!
August 20, 2017 Alexander Cardinale

Summerslam 2017 kicks off in just a few hours!!! Before Summerslam goes LIVE, be sure to check out the very first PPV pre-show here on In the Ring with AC. I can't wait for Summerslam. Summerslam is one of my favorite PPV of all time. It is one of the major PPVS following Royal Rumble, Wrestlemania, and Survivor Series! This year's Summerslam starts at 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, AND 4 PM PT TONIGHT! Main event is a fatal 4 way between Brock Lesnar, Samoa Joe, Braun Strowman, and Roman Reigns as well as Shinsuke Nakamarua taking on Jinder Mahal. Just a few hours before Summerslam, goes live join me as I discuss everything you need to know about Summerslam 2017! I will share my thoughts on what should happen at this year's Summerslam. PLANNED FOR THE SHOW: ~ What is the match card for Summerslam? ~ The main feuds heading into Summerslam ~What do I want to happen ~ My predictions for Summerslam 2017 ~ NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3 Enjoy the show and ENJOY SUMMERSLAM TONIGHT! Don't forget after Summerslam is over, head over to my web site www.speakpipe.com/acnetworkhotline and record your thoughts and review on WWE Summerslam so you can be entered into the WWE ULTIMATE MANIA Give Away to win 1 of 4 prizes!!!! Don't miss the Summerslam 2017 Post Show this Thursday.

See All Episodes